Let it Go

tendrils

Summer of 2014, planted flowers UAA campus.

My energy has felt unbalanced as of late. Inside physical body, my muscles ache and are sore. In the areas of thought and emotions, I feel a tenseness or tightness. I am not especially depressed or overly happy, but there is a feeling that I cannot quite describe. It is almost like a blocked energy, almost like stumped growth. It is my focus to work on clearing any blocked energies – to let them go in order to grow!

Tell me what you think! ;)

