Just like that!

snow on a tree

First snow of the season. 8 am October 20, 2014

Early this morning (around 4:30 am) I woke to use the potty and I discovered it was snowing! This photo was taken around 8 am, I apologize for the poor quality. I recently had to downgrade from my Samsung Galaxy to an early model (gingerbread) android. Anyway, here it is just after 10 am and it’s still snowing! There is snow on the ground and on the roof tops. The bottom of that pic is a rooftop. I was trying to capture the snow falling but it didn’t happen and even though it was gray outside, it always has a bluish tint in winter photos when I take them. Now, I am not saying I caused the snow… but didn’t I just welcome it in yesterday’s post? And just like that! SNOW!

One thought on “Just like that!

Tell me what you think! ;)

