Grandmother Again

flowers

Taken today with the macro lens on my cellphone, at the market.

On February 2, 2015, I became a Grandmother again. My Daughter has now given me two Grandchildren. My first Grandchild a girl! And, now I have a Grandson! I wish I could be there. I wish I could have been there (California) when my Granddaughter was born. I would so love to give them hugs and kisses xoxo.  We do video chat and I get lots of photos and videos emailed to me, it’s difficult however to not smell their skin or get to hold them.

2 thoughts on “Grandmother Again

Tell me what you think! ;)

