FRIDAY! FRIDAY! FRIDAY!

white flower petals

White flowers for sale, inside my local general store. Mid-April, 2015.

It’s my FRIDAY! And, I couldn’t be happier! 🙂 For some reason, this week has taken it’s toll on me and my little heart. I’m looking forward to making a campfire and roasting some marshmallows this coming Thursday night, hopefully on the beach. We’ve got to look into rules/zones etc for creating a fire inside town limits. I just really know, I want to make a fire and BURN some wood. To hear it SNAP and CRACKLE, to watch it light up the night sky and hear the gentle sounds of the ocean.

Tell me what you think! ;)

